Team Members

    Kate Hoffman, Executive DirectorKate

     kate@livethesolution.org

    Click here to view Kate’s Bio

 

 

    Amy Schaller, Director of AdvancementKate

amy@livethesolution.org

    Click here to view Amy’s Bio

 

 

    Nicole Taylor, Director of Program DevelopmentKate

nicole@livethesolution.org

   Click here to view Nicole’s Bio

 

 

    Danielle Dubien, Program DirectorKate

danielle@livethesolution.org

   Click here to view Danielle’s Bio

 

    

Kate

    Sylvia Hernandez-Moreno, Program Manger

    Central Arizona 

sylvia@livethesolution.org

    Click here to view Sylvia’s Bio

   

 

Kate

    Sean Gishi, Program Manager

    Northern Arizona

sean@livethesolution.org

    Click here to view Sean’s Bio

 

        

Kate

    Maggie Sanborn, Program Manager

    Southern Arizona

maggie@livethesolution.org

Click here to view Maggie’s Bio

 

Kate

    Luisa Rodriguez, Success Coach

    Central Arizona

luisa@livethesolution.org

 

Kate

    Flor De Liz Matus, Success Coach

    Southern Arizona

flor@livethesolution.org