Team Members

Leadership Team
     

  Kate Hoffman

  Executive Director

  Click here to view Bio

kate@livethesolution.org

  Amy Schaller

  Director of Advancement

  Click here to view Bio

amy@livethesolution.org

  Nicole Taylor

  Director of Program Development

  Click here to view Bio

nicole@livethesolution.org

 

  Danielle Dubien

  Program Director

  Click here to view Bio

danielle@livethesolution.org

     
Central Arizona Team
     

  Sylvia Hernandez-Moreno

  Program Manager

  Click here to view Bio

sylvia@livethesolution.org

  Mónica Crespo

  Success Coach

  Click here to view Bio

monica@livethesolution.org

     
Northern Arizona Team
     

  Sean Gishi

  Program Manager

  Click here to view Bio

sean@livethesolution.org

     
Southern Arizona Team
     

  Maggie Sanborn

  Program Manager

  Click here to view Bio

maggie@livethesolution.org

  Flor De Liz Matus

  Success Coach

  Click here to view Bio

flor@livethesolution.org